Testimonials

OUR CLIENTS LOVE US

Testimonials

LAD Solutions is proud of its reputation in this digital marketing world. We strive to always be transparent with our clients and set realistic goals and expectations.

Our motto is to: Under Promise & Over Deliver!

Below is a small snapshot of some of our clients and their reviews of our company and services.

Google Reviews

Joseph Buscemi Avatar
Joseph Buscemi

Ali and the team over at LAD Solutions made us feel like we were their most important client even though we're a very small start-up figuring out how to make, market, and sell a product. LAD Solutions delivered a beautiful website for us meeting or exceeding everyone of our expectations. They also dug deep into our SEO needs and provided key insights that we'd never be able to figure out, nor execute. No matter how big or small the request they were super responsive. I would recommend LAD Solutions for website builds, SEO, and will definitely be using them for my next project. Cheers and thank you! - 6/17/2020

shayda naeim Avatar
shayda naeim

I was very impressed and happy with my e-commerce website. They worked with me throughout the design process and were extremely responsive and punctual with all my requests. They have been doing my SEO for over a year now and the web traffic continues to grow. They really helped our sales and company growth. A+ results and A+ service. - 5/23/2019

Elizabeth Pourvasei Avatar
Elizabeth Pourvasei

This review is long overdue...been working with LAD Solutions for a long time and they have helped promote our website and increase our traffic a lot. They send me monthly SEO reporting that shows me the results and rankings improvement. Thank you! - 2/18/2019

Megan Fielder Avatar
Megan Fielder

We have been working with LAD Solutions for about two years and we are so happy with the great job they do for us. Ali and the team did a great job with our web presence and SEO. I highly recommend LAD Solutions for all of your website and SEO needs. - 3/20/2018

Rosemary Hitchens Avatar
Rosemary Hitchens

We highly recommend LAD Solutions for any of your web design and SEO work! We were a start-up company that needed input and right away Ali recommended key changes and helped us implement them in a timely and efficient manner. LAD was always responsive, flexible, and went above and beyond in helping our company. - 1/10/2018

Raumak Rahmani Avatar
Raumak Rahmani

I used Ali and LAD Solutions for SEO work, and I couldn't have been happier with their results. They were very reasonably priced, handled my AdWords campaign, and set up and maintained my social media accounts. I highly recommend them! - 8/25/2016

Dominick Flarey Avatar
Dominick Flarey

We contracted with LAD Solutions about a year ago. They processed a lot of needed work for us, in terms of our website and their work was very effective in having a really great and positive effect on our Search Engine rankings. They are very professional and courteous. They do a great job explaining in detail the work that they will be doing. They were on time with their schedule. We found them to be very knowledgeable. Overall, we were very pleased with their performance and the outcomes they achieved for us. We give them a high recommendation and will certainly look to use them again in the future. Thank You.
Dominick L. Flarey, PhD, MBA, RN
AIHCP, Inc.
- 5/20/2016

Kasra Shahidi Avatar
Kasra Shahidi

The best SEO company in Los Angeles by far. I have been a client for numerous years and have seen my results improve year after year. From their constantly evolving and cutting edge techniques to their immaculate customer service LAD truly has every base covered. Highly reccommend. - 3/20/2016

David Ciglar Avatar
David Ciglar

LAD Solutions is Great! We contacted them to have a Google Penalty removed from our website. We have spent a lot of money and time with other companies that could not complete this project. We were of course wary at first, being disappointed in others that could not finish the job. LAD Solutions Delivered! They are now working on a second site with the same issues. We will definitely suggest them anyone! - 7/20/2015

Steve Williams Avatar
Steve Williams

LAD Solutions and Ali Pourvasei are awesome! We hired these guys for reputation management services.Over the period of a year, Ali and LAD managed the set-up and daily posting of hundreds of social media sites as well as development and optimization of six websites and business email accounts.

At the end of the year, we had solid foundation to continue and maintain our social media marketing campaign.

Much thanks to Ali and his crew at LAD.

Steve
- 4/20/2015

Dennis Ritch Avatar
Dennis Ritch

I came across LAD Solutions while searching for an SEO company. I spoke to these guys and they answered all my queries patiently and explained me about the procedure. I am impressed with the way they put the things and by their strategies. I hardly knew anything about SEO, so they look after everything and the results were evident within 2 months. I am happy to see increasing number of new clients every month and a big thanks to Ali for showing special interest. - 8/20/2014

Yelp Reviews

Ramzi G. Avatar
Ramzi G.

5 star rating LAD is great at what they do. 5 years ago the took on our small mail order business with a little work, doubled or sale. Most recently, my wife is using LAD to help build her medical practice. LAD Solutions is the best. - 8/06/2020

Carolin M. Avatar
Carolin M.

5 star rating LAD solutions is top notch. They build a brand new website for me that looks great on my phone and computer. Now they're doing Seo optimization for it and i've been very impressed with their service and work.Thank you! - 7/28/2020

Joe B. Avatar
Joe B.

5 star rating Ali and the team over at LAD Solutions made us feel like we were their most important client even though we're a very small start-up figuring out how to make, market, and sell a product. LAD Solutions delivered a beautiful website for us meeting or exceeding everyone of our expectations. They also dug deep into our SEO needs and provided key insights that we'd never be able to figure out, nor execute. No matter how big or small the request they were super responsive. I would recommend LAD Solutions for website builds, SEO, and will definitely be using them for my next project. Cheers and thank you! - 6/17/2020

Shawn K. Avatar
Shawn K.

5 star rating I worked with Ali and his company for years. Very responsive and hardworking. Thanks Ali. - 10/04/2019

Shayda N. Avatar
Shayda N.

5 star rating I was very impressed and happy with my e-commerce website. They worked with me throughout the design process and were extremely responsive and punctual with all my requests. They have been doing my SEO for over a year now and the web traffic continues to grow. They really helped our sales and company growth. A+ results and A+ service. - 5/22/2019

Ramin B. Avatar
Ramin B.

5 star rating As a new small internet business owner and based off my own personal experience; If you are looking for a web-design/SEO company you need to:Find a company with the capability to make you a top of the line web-design web page. Find a company that has an infrastructure of experts in internet marketing services who will help bring quality traffic to your site by using the latest Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Management & Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Techniques. Make sure the company and its experts are at the forefront of the often changing strategies for Search Engine Optimization & Pay-Per-Click Advertising. Finally, make sure the company is cost effective compared to its competitors, has a proven track record of success (customer satisfaction) & who will go the extra mile for you with speedy, efficient and cost-effective work product. I was lucky enough to find that company 3 years ago in LAD Solutions. Ali and his team of experts continously find ways to make life easier for you and are always changing and modifying their strategies to generate more online traffic / very happy with my decision to use LAD Solutions - I suggest you do the same! - 7/26/2018

Jean M. Avatar
Jean M.

5 star rating I'm so happy I was referred to LAD Solutions. I am fairly inexperienced when it comes to website development and SEO but I knew that my company needed it! From the moment I spoke with Ali I had no doubt that he was going to set me up for success. Not only did he completely rebuild my website beyond what I even imagined but he completely changed my viewership and overall website traffic. A+++ service and results, I would definitely recommended them!! - 7/26/2018

Paul B. Avatar
Paul B.

5 star rating Been working with Ali and his team for over 6 years on my website and mobile applicationThe team at LAD does a great job optimizing my website , also providing blog posts as well and other SEO services and I plan to work with them for years to comeWhat I love about them is that they are always giving me updates and suggestions on how to improve my pay per click advertising and update to my website to improve my website rankingWith their help my website is getting better visibility and more organic trafficThank you for the great service guys - 2/02/2018

Rosemary H. Avatar
Rosemary H.

5 star rating We highly recommend LAD Solutions for any of your web design and SEO work! We were a start-up company that needed input and right away Ali recommended key changes and helped us implement them in a timely and efficient manner. LAD was always responsive, flexible, and went above and beyond in helping our company. - 1/10/2018

John H. Avatar
John H.

5 star rating This team is truly a class act. Strongly recommend to all. I've had several different experiences with web-design and SEO companies, I honestly didn't realize what I was missing until I had the opportunity to work with the team at LAD. They stay hyper-focused on my personal business needs and are very proactive when it comes to making sure I'm getting the most from their service. I'm definitely not the type to dispense an insincere review, these guys have earned their stripes. You won't be let down. - 9/27/2017

Elizabeth R. Avatar
Elizabeth R.

5 star rating We highly recommend LAD Solutions as the go to SEO company in Los Angeles. They not only help us increase our online traffic but also help us with our website development needs. - 5/09/2017

Megan F. Avatar
Megan F.

5 star rating We have been working with LAD Solutions for about two years and we are so happy with the great job they do for us. This is an extremely professional company that really cares about its clients. Ali and the team do a great job maintaining our website and SEO. I highly recommend LAD Solutions. - 11/02/2016

Raumak R. Avatar
Raumak R.

5 star rating I used Ali and LAD Solutions for SEO work, and I couldn't have been happier with their results. They were very reasonably priced, handled my AdWords campaign, and set up and maintained my social media accounts. I highly recommend them! - 8/24/2016

Alex Y. Avatar
Alex Y.

5 star rating I've worked with LAD on many occasions both as an employee of a company as well as referring them clients. I've seen their work firsthand as well as receiving reviews from clients I referred & always been impressed with their work as it is of the highest quality. Ali the VP of Client Relations personally overlooks all of their client output and works in a way that guarantees the best results. Additionally I have rarely worked with someone who has so much class, ethics and professionalism. It's scary referring business to an outside company, you put your name and client relationships on the line for someone else's work, Ali and the team at LAD have always delivered and never made me regret working with them. - 10/21/2015

Zoya N. Avatar
Zoya N.

5 star rating This is a solid and professional company. I was interested to learning more about online marketing and if I can launch a website for my new business. I spoke to Nikki and she was very helpful and professional! She recommended the steps to be taken and how in my current situation I would benefit from seo. I'm glad I have a connection now and will be able to follow through and expand my business. - 9/08/2014

Omid K. Avatar
Omid K.

5 star rating The entire team at LAD solutions is nothing short of exceptional. They conduct themselves with a high degree of professionalism and responsibility deeming them worthy of our business. Characterized by prompt and thorough responses to all inquiries and personalized costumer care, they are skilled and knowledgeable enough to provide thoughtful solutions to our web-based needs. - 8/07/2014

Allison N. Avatar
Allison N.

5 star rating LAD Solutions is Great! We contacted them to have a Google Penalty removed from our website. We have spent a lot of money and time with other companies that could not complete this project. We were of course wary at first, being disappointed in others that could not finish the job. LAD Solutions Delivered! They are now working on a second site with the same issues. We will definitely suggest them anyone! - 4/15/2014

Call Today For A Complimentary
Marketing Strategy Review

Schedule a No-Obligation Consultation Below

Let's Get Started!

We are standing by and ready to help!
Email Us

Email us for general queries, including marketing and partnership opportunities.

Call Us

Call us to speak to a member of our team. We are always happy to help.

Contact Us

Submit your inquiry and we will get back to you shortly.